We’ve Been Had


These are the following remarks I made to go into the second paragraph which was something I was originally writing about. I really do believe we, as a country with many weak-minded people who simply don’t thin, have been had through the manipulation for years of Putin over Donald Trump, and those that would and did vote for him. Putin really did take advantage of the split in the United States.

I have just finished watching the Richard Engel report, and this is what I wrote concerning whether to keep my Kaspersky Anti-virus ware. I also think we have been had, and have no real problems with Russia as We the People. I get the impression that the trumpeter fell for the lures of Putin, perhaps over several years of time, and got himself into a situation that he had to do what he was blackmailed into. I think Putin, who really does not like our freedom and democracy, chose the weakest mind he could find with power, and used him to create the chaos we are in now. Putin is trying to put distance between us as it was during the Soviet Union years, and expects to succeed because he has nothing to fear from the chaos in our present-day government.

This was my reply to someone over the use of Kaspersky, which is my anti-virus program. The show taught me a lot tonight.

It seems to be safe for us who are of no interest to Putin. Eugene Kaspersky says he has nothing to do with what Putin is doing. I, of course, don’t know if he is lying or not, but I am tired of being suspicious of everyone. I am going to go back to Best Buy and have them fix the system on my computer because when I tried to recover it by remote, the license I run it under was apparently not put back on, and it does not open for me fully. The Defense Department is apparently using it, and the senator from New Hampshire says they are checking it out. Frankly, I think we have been cowed by the old Soviet Union so much that we are having a problem with Russia. Putin, yes, was with the KGB, but at the moment, it seems We the People (the trumpeters) were fooled enough by what we have heard from him, and that they really messed with trumpeter’s mind, and scared him, that the result of his kowtowing to Putin is why we are in the position we are. But having messed with us, and our voting system, it appears that Putin is pulling out all his people, and getting rid of a lot of ours in Russia, and that he has done the job he intended to – put us into utter chaos. I’m pretty sure the trumpeter is about to learn he no longer has Putin’s backing.

About carolstepp

Music is about the most important thing in my life, and I follow a large number of musicians, particularly Irish, Scots, Classical, Crossovers of any of these. I was writing a blog about Celtic Thunder regularly on MySpace, and now I have left them after a year, and will start writing my blogs here. I am 70, retired, living on Social Security, and have a lot of social network fans.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

