Hello, all


It is a long time since I wrote a blog. But then I have spent quite a lot of time away from my computer. I have just had a bundle of things going on in my life lately, and somehow, the computer was not of much importance to me. I do miss my friends when I am gone. I have thought of several blogs I have wanted to write, yet just didn’t drag the computer out to do so.

I miss my writing, and will do my best to get back to it very soon. I don’t seem to have a large agenda of things to do in the next few weeks, so I’ll make a point to get back.

I hope all is going well with my regular readers, and I have noted that there are quite a few readers re-reading some of my previous blogs during this time I have been away. Thank you all very much.

Love to you all.

Carol Stepp
Austin, TX

About carolstepp

Music is about the most important thing in my life, and I follow a large number of musicians, particularly Irish, Scots, Classical, Crossovers of any of these. I was writing a blog about Celtic Thunder regularly on MySpace, and now I have left them after a year, and will start writing my blogs here. I am 70, retired, living on Social Security, and have a lot of social network fans.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

