Royal Pains Wedding


I am totally dumbfounded. So Boris was dead, but now he is still alive. Hank spent time in the hospital, then nothing was found in his CAT scan, and now he is back in the hospital, about to have an operation, that may take time for him to recover from, and Boris is going to wait for that.

Evan had a guilty conscience all night over his cousin, only to find out he didn’t lose as much money for him as he thought. And once again Page comes to the rescue. Does Evan not have any money at all these days? And what does it mean that he originally met Boris, but after three years we are just now finding that out. I cannot imagine Boris forgetting that, and Evan never showed any recognition earlier.

Jill was added to cast last night again (Jill Flint, who may or may not be related to Carol Flint, one of the producers, I just don’t know), but we found out she never made it to the wedding.

Divya married Rafa, then she decided she didn’t want to be married, and tore up the marriage certificate. Hey doesn’t she know that that does not dissolve the marriage. She is still legally married to the guy, no matter what she wants otherwise.

So, the only thing that happened last night is that Page and Evan got married, but since it was Eddie using an Internet preacher’s license (hey, I have one of those myself, but don’t really consider myself a true ordained minister), is the marriage legitimate. And does her father think it really is?

Cool movie, but somehow, I cannot really get into the whole “this is another episode of the series” idea. I’ll just have to wait for the next installment of the series to find out what happened. And see if Campbell Scott is back in the cast list.

And although we were assured last night that Hank would get to keep his home/office on Boris’ property, where is Evan going to live? In New York with Page at school, or with Hank in the Hamptons.

Sign me confused.
Carol Stepp, Austin, TX

About carolstepp

Music is about the most important thing in my life, and I follow a large number of musicians, particularly Irish, Scots, Classical, Crossovers of any of these. I was writing a blog about Celtic Thunder regularly on MySpace, and now I have left them after a year, and will start writing my blogs here. I am 70, retired, living on Social Security, and have a lot of social network fans.
This entry was posted in Medicine, Other media, personal thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

