Recent comments


I want to say to everyone who has contacted me in the past couple of weeks that I apologize for not getting back to you yet.  I’ve read some interesting comments, but I have to admit that for the past few weeks I have been so tied up with politics, and other non-computer activities, that I simply have not taken the time to reply to you – all of you.  I have approved all comments, but it will be another month, after the elections, before I spend much more time in my blog, other than perhaps finding something I need to write about.

Please have patience, and know that I am not ignoring you.

Carol

About carolstepp

Music is about the most important thing in my life, and I follow a large number of musicians, particularly Irish, Scots, Classical, Crossovers of any of these. I was writing a blog about Celtic Thunder regularly on MySpace, and now I have left them after a year, and will start writing my blogs here. I am 70, retired, living on Social Security, and have a lot of social network fans.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Recent comments

  1. Bill says:

    Thank you for your constant updates

Leave a Reply

