A Mitt comment……and the answer to a question


So, turns out Mitt Romney was a bully.  Why does this not surprise me?  But I think that is a question that answers itself.

And to the person who used the search term “is Highland Cathedral” religious?  Phil Coulter is Catholic, but he heard the song in the movie “Four Weddings and a Funeral”.  So i don’t think he wrote it.  Not that I know who did.  So you have to see it as you see fit.

Frankly, since I consider the whole outdoors a “cathedral” (being of a nature-pagan spirituality), and that Phil used an especially beautiful loch for the photo on the CD named Highland Cathedral, I have to agree with his idea of what a cathedral is.  Read your own belief into it.

Carol Stepp, Austin, TX

About carolstepp

Music is about the most important thing in my life, and I follow a large number of musicians, particularly Irish, Scots, Classical, Crossovers of any of these. I was writing a blog about Celtic Thunder regularly on MySpace, and now I have left them after a year, and will start writing my blogs here. I am 70, retired, living on Social Security, and have a lot of social network fans.
This entry was posted in Music, Other media, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

