An edit


I just added an edit to my blog on Mamma Mia because I have the DVD and am really enjoying it.  And I just watched it again simply because Meryl won the Oscar for her latest work.

Also, please note that slowly I am getting my blogs moved into categories.  I don’t know yet whether I am going to remove them from the uncategorized section, which is my home page, because I get readers just going to my home page who may be reading more than one blog at a time.

But it will get neater, particularly this year when I start adding blogs about politics and the Summer Olympics.  I expect to do quite a bit of writing this year, and I am hoping to write even more about some music groups, possibly particularly Switchback.

Carol

About carolstepp

Music is about the most important thing in my life, and I follow a large number of musicians, particularly Irish, Scots, Classical, Crossovers of any of these. I was writing a blog about Celtic Thunder regularly on MySpace, and now I have left them after a year, and will start writing my blogs here. I am 70, retired, living on Social Security, and have a lot of social network fans.
This entry was posted in Music, Other media. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

