Sarah Ward


I am the recipient of a little demo disc from my niece Sarah Ward, and she looks to be an up-and-coming hit singer.  The demo, unfortunately, is three covers, and she cannot release it to the public without getting permission from the writers.  So I hope she is going to find a writer to work with her on spec, and can get a demo out within the next few months.  I may be biased, but I think I write a true review about music, and I will certainly be writing more music reviews this year.

Everybody go to Sarah Ward Music Official and sign up as a follower.  She is that good, and deserves the publicity.

Carol Stepp, Austin, TX

About carolstepp

Music is about the most important thing in my life, and I follow a large number of musicians, particularly Irish, Scots, Classical, Crossovers of any of these. I was writing a blog about Celtic Thunder regularly on MySpace, and now I have left them after a year, and will start writing my blogs here. I am 70, retired, living on Social Security, and have a lot of social network fans.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

