Phil


Thanks to my blog buddy (and CT buddy) and just buddy all around, Paul (www.paulspenthouse.com), I have today learned that Phil is doing quite a bit of writing on his own website.  I haven’t gone over there yet to check it out, but I thought I would let you know what I now know, as a way to get more information about Phil Coulter since leaving CT.  And if you are not aware of Paul’s blog, while he occasionally writes something other than about CT, he does write quite a bit about the lads.  I suggest CT fans read it if you are not doing so already.

And in reply to one research term I see on my site today, nothing is going to happen to Celtic Thunder, as long as Sharon has anything to do with it.  It will simply change as the different lads and lassies who are involved with it change over time.  I believe Sharon owns the rights to the name Celtic Thunder, and as long as their are people who want to audition for, and be, in it, it will continue.  You will just have to be mature enough to change with it, and those younger than you will choose their own faves of the members which will be different from yours.

Carol

About carolstepp

Music is about the most important thing in my life, and I follow a large number of musicians, particularly Irish, Scots, Classical, Crossovers of any of these. I was writing a blog about Celtic Thunder regularly on MySpace, and now I have left them after a year, and will start writing my blogs here. I am 70, retired, living on Social Security, and have a lot of social network fans.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

