Damian


I get a lot of comments/questions in one of the search spots, but I am unable to reply to individual questions.  For everyone wanting to see photos of Damian, from his home in Derry to his feet (why?) to other information, the best thing I can suggest is to either go to the official Celtic Thunder website (celticthunder.ie) or his official page in Facebook.  I do not have all of the answers about him.  I write blogs about what I know about him, and try to include some of his videos from time to time.

Carol

About carolstepp

Music is about the most important thing in my life, and I follow a large number of musicians, particularly Irish, Scots, Classical, Crossovers of any of these. I was writing a blog about Celtic Thunder regularly on MySpace, and now I have left them after a year, and will start writing my blogs here. I am 70, retired, living on Social Security, and have a lot of social network fans.
This entry was posted in Music, Other media. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

