2013 in review


I want to thank all of my readers this past year, and some years before. It appears I need to write more blogs about entertainment as they seem to be my most read, particularly the ones related to the movie Local Hero. As well, politics, or at least my blogs about Barack Obama, seem to be well-read too. I don’t seem to have that many new readers, but some of my blogs are read over and over and those I have to assume are readers who simply liked what I had to say. So, I will continue this year, 2014, of course, being an election year, which means there will be a few political blogs. But I will keep you posted on what entertains me this year, other than the on-going entertainment value of politics itself. The biggies in 2013 were Paul Byrom and Les Miserables. Let’s see what we come up with this year.
I love you all.
Carol Stepp
Austin, TX

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 4,100 times in 2013. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 3 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

About carolstepp

Music is about the most important thing in my life, and I follow a large number of musicians, particularly Irish, Scots, Classical, Crossovers of any of these. I was writing a blog about Celtic Thunder regularly on MySpace, and now I have left them after a year, and will start writing my blogs here. I am 70, retired, living on Social Security, and have a lot of social network fans.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2013 in review

  1. joycets684 says:

    a capitol metro express bus holds about 40 people, so you would have to have 100 buses to hold your readers!

Leave a Reply

